Mornings

by nicolefosterr

20140721-213332-77612143.jpg
Hope greets me in the sun shine & the birds song. A kiss of new mercy from the King. Purpose helps me out of bed. Hunger calls me into the kitchen. As I think about how God made this day, joy comes skipping through my doors & begins to sing & shout a song of freedom.

There is much to be done.. The plan is not obvious.. And I love that! What an adventure! What will this day look like? A grand expedition into the unknown. There is a new place in God to experience today! I am a pilgrim. New dreams to embark upon. I am a pioneer.

God is with me. Time to change the world. I can make history. You can make history. Let spread this freedom. We can make history, regardless of this small beginning.

God use me.
DO YOUR THANG.

