God, Be My Vision

by nicolefosterr

Wow! What a wonderful life that we get to live!
We have an all powerful God that chose to make us His dwelling place!
Ohh my GOD & FATHER..
We, your people, no longer have to lay our worship BEFORE You, but we worship IN You
We WILL worship you with all of YOUR might.. Much greater than all My might.
Oh GRACE, Of your grace I will sing!

My desire // That all people would know, experience & dwell inside, God // Our perfect & loving father. All powerful He is & was & forever will be.. Still He wants us.. He draws out all that we were MEANT & MADE to be..

Trending TV Show In My Home // The Dick Van Dike Show
It is & ALWAYS WILL BE // Like A Sloppy Wet Kiss. The End.
Went To A Wonderful Restaurant called THE ANCHOR // Fish & Chips With The Family

Be Thou My Vision // Slightly Revised

You are my vision, O King of my heart.
Nothing else satisfies, Only You, My God
You are my best thought’s & Moments, Day & Night.
Waking or sleeping, Your presence, my light.
You are my wisdom, You are my true word,
I ever with You, and You with me Lord:
You’re my great Father, and I’m Your TRUE daughter.
You dwell inside me, we are ONE
You are my battle-shield, sword for the fight
You are my dignity, You’re my delight
You’re my soul’s shelter and You’re my high tower.
Come, raise me heavenward, O Power of my power.
I don’t want riches or man’s empty praise:
You’re my inheritance, now and always;
You, and You only, the first in my heart:
High King of heaven, my treasure You are.
High King of heaven, when victory’s won
May I reach heaven’s joy, O bright heaven’s Son.
Heart of my own heart, whatever befall,
Still be my vision, O Ruler of all.
Heart of my own heart, whatever befall,
Still be my vision, O Ruler of all

Notice the glory of Gods goodness.
Realize what His great grace means to us.
Remember His love & that there is always a plan & a new purpose.
There is a great place for the body of Christ to go.. AWAY WE GO!
Anytime God calls someone to do a certain work, an anointing of the spirit comes upon them to perform the task – Kenneth E. Hagin // Revised

Kind of all over the board today // whatever : )

PEACE,
Nicole

