Godspeed

by nicolefosterr

There is SO much going on.
It is truly exciting. Can hardly hold it in.
Lots of opportunities.
Oh God, you support me.
JCrew training tomorrow.
The amount due for The Fifth Service Disciple Internship..
750 buckaroos. Very soon.. & God definitely provided me with enough work.
Of course He is faithful.
Thank you! God you are cool… To say the least… TeeHee
Painting the room…
Stoked for the future.. Stoked for the now.
God has just been so easy to talk to lately. Been learning about how HE changes me & HE makes me.. What can I do on my own? Why would I EVER want to do anything on my own?
Number One// I was created to live with, in & for God..
Number Two// He IS joy, He IS peace, He IS grace, He IS truth.. He IS Love. These things do not exist out side of Him.
Number Three// you dig your claws into my chest.. Your getting rid of all my scales & all of my shame.. Chronicles of Narnia. Pleeease. Yes. Benjamin Dunn. Yes

Working on// Enjoying The Moment.
((painting has tried to take a toll))

Listening to// I Belong To You : Derek Johnson

Reading : The Bible// Romans

Don’t forget, God is here… Wanting you.. Loving you… Speaking to you.. Listening to your precious words.. Holding you close..

Until we meet again, God be with you till we meet again,
Nicole

Sat out on the porch this fine evening. B-E-A-UTIFUL

20120826-023857.jpg

